Posted in Անգլերեն 5-րդ դասարան

Անգլերեն — Ինքնաստուգում

1. I love (love) you.

2. Ron speaks (speak) serious.

3. She goes (go) to school every day.

4. We like (like) tomatoes.

5. The boy wants (want) to play.

6. You need (need) to sleep.

7. They agree (agree) with me.

8. She hears (hear) something strange.

9 Emma looks (look) sad.

10. David knows (know) how to fix a car.

  • Հետևյալ նախադասությունները դարձրեք հարցական, ժխտական (անցյալ ժամանակ֊Past tense, օրինակ` They played. Did they play? They didn’t play.

1. They worked in the garden.

Did they work in the garden.
They didn’t work in the garden.

2. I was a student.

Was I a student.
I wasn’t a student.

3. We made a cake.

Did we make a cake.
We didn’t make a cake.

4. They saw a big car.

Did they see a big cat.
They didn’t see a big cat.

5. You had a dog.

Did you have a dog.
You didn’t have a dog.

Հետևյալ նախադասությունները գրեք ներկա շարունակական /Present continuous/ և ապառնի / Future tense/ ժանակակաձևերով։Ուշադիր եղեք հուշող բառերին` now- հիմա, tomorrow- վաղը, օրիկնակ` I am working now.  You will go to the cinema tomorrow.

1. I /water/ the flowers now.

I am watering the flowers.

2. Tomorrow they /visit/ us.

Tomorrow they will visit us.

3. What …you /do/ now?

What are you doing now?

4. We /read/the text tomorrow.

We will read the text tomorrow.

  • Ընտրեք ճիշտ տարբերակը much, many, հիշեք հաշվելի գոյականների հետ գործածում ենք many, անհաշվելիների հետ` much
  • Օրինակ` many books  բայց` much water

1. Jane hasn’t got much/many time.

2. Do you know much/many words in English?

3. He didn’t eat much/many meat.

4. There isn’t much/many butter in the fridge.

5. How much/many eggs did the hens lay?

6. Samantha has as much/many money as Bruce.

7. How much/many lessons do you have on Mondays?

8. There was too much/many noise in the streets.

9. I cannot see much/many stars in the sky tonight.

10. Do you have much/many friends abroad?

Հեղինակ՝

Hallo, My name is Tigran. I'm ten. I go to programming mitings, karate (Docando) and chess mitings. I like LEGO very much.

Թողնել մեկնաբանություն